18 Innovative, Experience-Driven Brands Recognized In Combined Adobe Experience Maker And Revvie Awards

Published: March 26, 2019

On the opening night of the Adobe Summit, senior-level executives from Adobe and Marketo recognized their 2019 Adobe Experience Maker and Marketo Revvie Award winners. The Marketo Revvie Awards are designed to honor Marketo users who are driving business growth and positive buying experiences, while the Adobe Experience Maker Awards aim to recognize best-in-class Adobe Experience Cloud users.

Unveiled after an innovative performance by Cirque du Soleil, the 18 winners were awarded for their abilities to provide innovative customer experiences across the B2B and B2C marketplace.

“This is the ninth year running that Marketo is celebrating its Revvie Awards, which recognize marketers who have driven significant business impact using our technology,” said Sarah Kennedy, VP of Global Marketing for Digital Experience at Marketo, during the award ceremony. “And as we became a part of the amazing Adobe family, we were thrilled to join tonight’s Experience Maker Awards to commemorate the impact that all of us as collective Adobe customers are now having in a driving incredible experiences.”

The Marketo Revvie Award winners include:

Get the latest B2B Marketing News & Trends delivered directly to your inbox!
  • Palo Alto Networks for Marketing Team of the Year
  • Joe Reitz of Amazon Web Services for Marketer of the Year
  • Glenn Thomas of GE Healthcare for Marketing Executive of the Year
  • Euan Howden of Education New Zealand for The Fearless Marketer
  • Honeywell for The Performer
  • Pelco by Schneider Electric for The Transformer
  • Concentrix for The Dream Team
  • Helix Education for The Orchestrator
  • Juli James of St. Edwards University for Champion of the Year
  • Taishi Yamada of Trend Micro for Marketo User Group Leader of the Year

The Adobe Experience Award winners include:

  • Velocity Frequent Flyer, Loyalty Program of Virgin Australia (in partnership with CHE Proximity) for Best Audience-Driven Experience
  • Accent Group (in partnership with eWave) for Best Commerce Experience
  • NVIDIA for Best Data-Driven Experience
  • T-Mobile (in partnership with Tata Consultancy Services) for Best Digital Experience
  • Hilti (in partnership with EPAM Systems) for Best Experience-Driven Campaign
  • Dollar Shave Club for Best Integrated Ad Campaign
  • AARP for Best Personalized Experience
  • Xero for the Audience Choice Award

B2B Marketing Exchange
B2B Marketing Exchange East
Campaign Optimization Series
Buyer Insights & Intelligence Series
Strategy & Planning Series